Members

2020 Membership List

 

 2020 BUSINESS MEMBERSHIP PLUS
 

The Center for Pain
488 St. Lukes Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-288-7808 


2020 BUSINESS MEMBERSHIP


AlaComp / Business Insurance Group

Post Office Box 243007

Montgomery, Alabama 36124

Phone: 334-215-8234


Austill Lewis Pipkin & Maddox, PC

600 Century Park South, #100

Birmingham, Alabama 35226

Phone: 205-870-3767

info@maplaw.com


Austill Lewis Pipkin & Maddox, PC

Commerce Building, Suite 508

118 North Royal Street

Mobile, Alabama 36602

Phone: 251-431-9006

info@maplaw.com


  CCM, Inc.

P.O. Box 244202

Montgomery, AL. 36124

TELEPHONE:  334-386-3742

TOLLFREE:  800-372-1801

FAX:  334-834-9293


Comp1One
699A Gallatin Street
Huntsville, Alabama 36801
Phone: 256-532-2766
mamie.sheldrick@compone.org 


Directions Management Services

Post Office Box 3479

Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662

Phone: 256-381-4088


DirectPay Provider Network
3610 Highway 31, Suite C
Calera, Alabama 35040-5802
Phone: 866-214-5920
pwilliams@dpaynetwork.com


Fish, Nelson & Holden

400 Century Park South, Suite 224

Birmingham, AL 35226

Phone: 205-332-3430

Fax: 205-822-6611

info@fishnelson.com


Inspirien

Post Office Box 211359

Montgomery, Alabama 36121

Phone: 800-821-9605


Mooty & Associates

600 Clay Street

Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Phone: 334-264-0400


 PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
1615 Windsor Hill Court
Montgomery, AL 36106-0168

Phone: (334) 239-9316

montgomery@phoenixrehab.com


PT Solutions

 7061 Halcyon Summit Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Phone: 334-396-2110


Southern Orthopaedic Surgeons

 454 Taylor Road
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Phone: 334-613-9000


Therapy South

31 Locations

therapysouth.com

Please visit their website for 

locations and numbers.


Vernis & Bowling of Birmingham

 2021 3rd Avenue North, 2nd Floor
Birmingham, Alabama 35203

Phone: (205) 445-1026
Fax: (205) 445-1036


Vernis & Bowling of Southern Alabama

 118 North Royal Street, Suite 404
Mobile, Alabama 36602

Phone: (251) 432-0337
Fax: (251) 432-0244


Wright Rehabilitation Service

 213 River Park North, Dr.
Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Toll Free: 800-404-9863
info@wrightrehab.com
 


2020 PERSONAL MEMBERSHIP


Denise Beadle, RN, BSN

Directions Management Services

Post Office Box 3479

Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662

Phone: 256-381-4088


Dana Billingsley, BS

Directions Management Services

Post Office Box 3479

Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662

Phone: 256-381-4088


Lane Blondheim

PT Solutions

 7061 Halcyon Summit Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Phone: 334-396-2110

lane.blondheim@ptsolutions.com


Paige Bowling

Corporate Pharmacy Services

Post Office Box 1950

Gadsden, Alabama 35902

800-568-3784

paige@corporatepharmacy.com


Tony Bridges

TherapySouth

Phone: 334-502-7839

bridgest@therapysouth.net


Sherree Clark

 Comp1One

699A Gallatin Street

Huntsville, Alabama 36801

Phone: 256-532-2766

sherree.clark@compone.org


Chris Cleveland

Wright Rehabilitation Service

 213 River Park North, Dr.
Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Toll Free: 800-404-9863
chris@wrightrehab.com


Michael J. Cohan, Esq.

Webster Henry & Lyons

822 North Dean Road, Suite 300

Auburn, AL 36830

105 Tallapoosa Street, Suite 101

Montgomery, AL 36104

office: 334.264.9472 

direct: 334.758.6163 

fax: 334.887.0983 

mcohan@websterhenry.com


Glenn Crumpton

AALOS Prosthetics & Orthotics

1223 E South Blvd

Montgomery, AL, 36116

334-284-0250 phone

334-280-2853 fax

334-549-4414 cell

Glenn.Crumpton@aalos.net


Lori Daniels 

Comp1One

699A Gallatin Street

Huntsville, Alabama 36801

Phone: 256-532-2766

lori.daniels@compone.org


Urijah Diianni
Global Trans Services, Inc.

Cell:  404.312.2821 | Office: 770.465.8065 | 866.648.7267
4470 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Ste 250

Dunwoody, Georgia. 30338


Charley Drummond, Esq.

Fish, Nelson & Holden

400 Century Park South, Suite 224

Birmingham, AL 35226

Phone: 205-332-3430

Fax: 205-822-6611

 cdrummond@fishnelson.com 


Mike Fish, Esq.

Fish, Nelson & Holden

400 Century Park South, Suite 224

Birmingham, AL 35226

Phone: 205-332-3430

Fax: 205-822-6611

 mfish@fishnelson.com 


Jennifer Fortenberry

 Comp1One

699A Gallatin Street

Huntsville, Alabama 36801

Phone: 256-532-2766

jennifer.fortenberry@compone.org


Tria Green

Wright Rehabilitation Service

 213 River Park North, Dr.
Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Toll Free: 800-404-9863
tria.green@wrightrehab.com


Jason Harris

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
1615 Windsor Hill Court
Montgomery, AL 36106-0168

Phone: (334) 239-9316

montgomery@phoenixrehab.com


Robert Harris

TherapySouth

Phone: 334-502-7839

rharris@therapysouth.net


Emily Heilman 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Emily.Heilman@center4pain.com


Libba Heinisch

 Comp1One

699A Gallatin Street

Huntsville, Alabama 36801

Phone: 256-532-2766

libba.heinisch@compone.org

  

David P Herrick, M.D. 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

David.Herrick@center4pain.com 


Josh Holden, Esq.

Fish, Nelson & Holden

400 Century Park South, Suite 224

Birmingham, AL 35226

Phone: 205-332-3430

Fax: 205-822-6611

 jholden@fishnelson.com 


Mary Holden

TherapySouth

Phone: 205-527-0382

mholden@therapysouth.net


Lori Howell

Wright Rehabilitation Service

 213 River Park North, Dr.
Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Toll Free: 800-404-9863
lori@wrightrehab.com


Brad Katz, M.D. 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Brad.Katz@center4pain.com


Sandi Kirkland, RN 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Sandi.Kirkland@center4pain.com


Robert Kohn

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
1615 Windsor Hill Court
Montgomery, AL 36106-0168

Phone: (334) 239-9316

montgomery@phoenixrehab.com


Alice Laney

Wright Rehabilitation Service

 213 River Park North, Dr.
Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Toll Free: 800-404-9863
alice.laney@wrightrehab.com


Thomas Lawson

Paradigm  I Complex Care Solutions

Office  (706) 761-0009

thomas.lawson@paradigmcorp.com


Kimberly Long 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Kimberly.Long@center4pain.com


Ryan Luchner

Southern Orthopaedic Surgeons

 454 Taylor Road
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Phone: 334-613-9000


Kelli Lushington

Southern Orthopaedic Surgeons

 454 Taylor Road
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Phone: 334-613-9000

klushington@southernorthosurg.com


Ashley Mason

Southern Orthopaedic Surgeons

 454 Taylor Road
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Phone: 334-613-9000


Tucker Mattox, M.D.

Southern Orthopaedic Surgeons

 454 Taylor Road
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Phone: 334-613-9000


AJ Mayhan

PT Solutions

 7061 Halcyon Summit Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Phone: 334-396-2110

albert.mayhan@ptsolutions.com


Dean Mooty, Esq.

Mooty & Associates

600 Clay Street

Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Phone: 334-264-0400


Robert Mooty, Esq.

Mooty & Associates

600 Clay Street

Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Phone: 334-264-0400


Jim Napolitano

ARCAS Investigations

Phone: 251-434-0393

arcas@arcas-investigations.com


Jason Peavy

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
1615 Windsor Hill Court
Montgomery, AL 36106-0168

Phone: (334) 239-9316

montgomery@phoenixrehab.com


Michelle Peevy

PT Solutions Physical Therapy

7061 Halcyon Boulevard

Montgomery, Alabama 36117

East Clinic Phone: 334-396-2110

East Clinic Fax: 334-396-2115

michellepeevy@ptsolutions.com


Bill Pipkin, Esq.

Austill Lewis Pipkin & Maddox, PC

600 Century Park South, #100

Birmingham, Alabama 35226

Phone: 205-870-3767

bpipkin@maplaw.com


Mark Platt, RN, CEO 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Mark.Platt@center4pain.com


David Ray, Esq. 

Mooty & Associates

600 Clay Street

Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Phone: 334-264-0400


Lisa Rhoden, RN, BSN

Directions Management Services

Post Office Box 3479

Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662

Phone: 256-381-4088


Jack Rogers, Esq.

Webster Henry & Lyons

 105 Tallapoosa Street, Suite 101
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 264-9472
Fax: (334) 264-9599 


Angie Rush

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
1615 Windsor Hill Court
Montgomery, AL 36106-0168

Phone: (334) 239-9316

montgomery@phoenixrehab.com


Stephen Samelson, M.D.

Southern Orthopaedic Surgeons

 454 Taylor Road
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Phone: 334-613-9000


John Searcy, Esq.

Mooty & Associates

600 Clay Street

Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Phone: 334-264-0400


Amanda Selmon

PT Solutions

 7061 Halcyon Summit Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Phone: 334-396-2110

amanda.selmon@ptsolutions.com


Mamie Sheldrick

 Comp1One

699A Gallatin Street

Huntsville, Alabama 36801

Phone: 256-532-2766

mamie.sheldrick@compone.org 


Aaron Shinkle, M.D. 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Aaron.Shinkle@center4pain.com


Jeremy Sikes

ARCAS Investigations

Phone: 251-434-0393

arcas@arcas-investigations.com


Adam Sporna

Equian

 5975 Castle Creek Parkway
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
asporna@equain.com

Karen Shelton

Equian
 5975 Castle Creek Parkway
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
Phone: 404-877-8102
kshelton@equain.com


Ryan Shirley

VONA Case Management

 29000 Highway 98 Bldg A Ste 101
Daphne, AL 36526 

251-259-4601 


Lisa Smith, RN, BSN

Directions Management Services

Post Office Box 3479

Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662

Phone: 256-381-4088


Paul Telehany, Esq.

Mooty & Associates

600 Clay Street

Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Phone: 334-264-0400


Paula Thornton, RN, MSN, CCM

Directions Management Services

Post Office Box 3479

Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662

Phone: 256-381-4088


Jacob Vella, M.D. 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Jacob.Vella@center4pain.com


Brent Vinson

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
74186 Tallassee Highway, Suite B

Wetumpka Alabama 36092

334.478.3543

montgomery@phoenixrehab.co