Members

2020 Membership List

 

 2019 BUSINESS MEMBERSHIP PLUS
 

The Center for Pain
488 St. Lukes Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-288-7808 


2020 BUSINESS MEMBERSHIP


AlaComp / Business Insurance Group

Post Office Box 243007

Montgomery, Alabama 36124

Phone: 334-215-8234


Comp1One
699A Gallatin Street
Huntsville, Alabama 36801
Phone: 256-532-2766
mamie.sheldrick@compone.org 


DirectPay Provider Network
3610 Highway 31, Suite C
Calera, Alabama 35040-5802
Phone: 866-214-5920
pwilliams@dpaynetwork.com


Fish, Nelson & Holden

400 Century Park South, Suite 224

Birmingham, AL 35226

Phone: 205-332-3430

Fax: 205-822-6611

info@fishnelson.com



 PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
1615 Windsor Hill Court
Montgomery, AL 36106-0168

Phone: (334) 239-9316

montgomery@phoenixrehab.com


Vernis & Bowling of Birmingham

 2021 3rd Avenue North, 2nd Floor
Birmingham, Alabama 35203

Phone: (205) 445-1026
Fax: (205) 445-1036


Vernis & Bowling of Southern Alabama

 118 North Royal Street, Suite 404
Mobile, Alabama 36602

Phone: (251) 432-0337
Fax: (251) 432-0244


Wright Rehabilitation Service

 213 River Park North, Dr.
Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Toll Free: 800-404-9863
info@wrightrehab.com
 


2020 PERSONAL MEMBERSHIP


Paige Bowling

Corporate Pharmacy Services

Post Office Box 1950

Gadsden, Alabama 35902

800-568-3784

paige@corporatepharmacy.com


Glenn Crumpton

AALOS Prosthetics & Orthotics

1223 E South Blvd

Montgomery, AL, 36116

334-284-0250 phone

334-280-2853 fax

334-549-4414 cell

Glenn.Crumpton@aalos.net


Urijah Diianni
Global Trans Services, Inc.

Cell:  404.312.2821 | Office: 770.465.8065 | 866.648.7267
4470 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Ste 250

Dunwoody, Georgia. 30338


Charley Drummond, Esq.

Fish, Nelson & Holden

400 Century Park South, Suite 224

Birmingham, AL 35226

Phone: 205-332-3430

Fax: 205-822-6611

 cdrummond@fishnelson.com 


Mike Fish, Esq.

Fish, Nelson & Holden

400 Century Park South, Suite 224

Birmingham, AL 35226

Phone: 205-332-3430

Fax: 205-822-6611

 mfish@fishnelson.com 


Jason Harris

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
1615 Windsor Hill Court
Montgomery, AL 36106-0168

Phone: (334) 239-9316

montgomery@phoenixrehab.com


Emily Heilman 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Emily.Heilman@center4pain.com

  

David P Herrick, M.D. 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

David.Herrick@center4pain.com 


Josh Holden, Esq.

Fish, Nelson & Holden

400 Century Park South, Suite 224

Birmingham, AL 35226

Phone: 205-332-3430

Fax: 205-822-6611

 jholden@fishnelson.com 


Brad Katz, M.D. 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Brad.Katz@center4pain.com


Sandi Kirkland, RN 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Sandi.Kirkland@center4pain.com


Robert Kohn

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
1615 Windsor Hill Court
Montgomery, AL 36106-0168

Phone: (334) 239-9316

montgomery@phoenixrehab.com


Thomas Lawson

Paradigm  I Complex Care Solutions

Office  (706) 761-0009

thomas.lawson@paradigmcorp.com


Kimberly Long 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Kimberly.Long@center4pain.com


Jason Peavy

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
1615 Windsor Hill Court
Montgomery, AL 36106-0168

Phone: (334) 239-9316

montgomery@phoenixrehab.com


Mark Platt, RN, CEO 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Mark.Platt@center4pain.com


Jack Rogers, Esq.

Webster Henry & Lyons

 105 Tallapoosa Street, Suite 101
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 264-9472
Fax: (334) 264-9599 


Angie Rush

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
1615 Windsor Hill Court
Montgomery, AL 36106-0168

Phone: (334) 239-9316

montgomery@phoenixrehab.com


Aaron Shinkle, M.D. 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Aaron.Shinkle@center4pain.com


Adam Sporna

Equian

 5975 Castle Creek Parkway
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
asporna@equain.com

Karen Shelton

Equian
 5975 Castle Creek Parkway
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
Phone: 404-877-8102
kshelton@equain.com


Ryan Shirley

VONA Case Management

 29000 Highway 98 Bldg A Ste 101
Daphne, AL 36526 

251-259-4601 


Jacob Vella, M.D. 

The Center for Pain 

Post Office Box 241348

Montgomery, Alabama 36124 

Phone: 334.288.7808 / Fax: 334.288.8089 

www.center4pain.com 

Jacob.Vella@center4pain.com


Brent Vinson

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services
74186 Tallassee Highway, Suite B

Wetumpka Alabama 36092

334.478.3543

montgomery@phoenixrehab.co