Members

2019 Membership List


 Bell, Tami
Carlisle Medical
Post Office Box 9847
Mobile, Alabama 36691
Phone: 800-553-1783
tami.bell@carlislemedical.com


Cohan, Michael
Webster, Henry, Bradwell, Cohan, Speagle & DeShazo
105 Tallapoosa Street, Suite 101
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Phone: 334-264-9472
mcohan@websterhenry.com


Daugherty, Natalie A.

Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith APLC

63 South Royal Street, Suite 302

Mobile, Alabama 36602

Phone: 251-438-78550

ndaugherty@gallowaylawfirm.com


Hester, Cathy

CJ Hester Inc

Post Office Box 16065

Mobile, Alabama 36616

Phone: 251-401-5713

chester@hesterinc.net


Lawson, Thomas

Restore Rehabilitation

Post Office Box 1480

Owings Mill, Maryland 21117

Phone: 866-581-8771

tlawson@restorerehab.biz

 

Rogers, Jack
Webster, Henry, Bradwell, Cohan, Speagle & DeShazo
105 Tallapoosa Street, Suite 101
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Phone: 334-264-9472
jrogers@websterhenry.com
 

Sheldrick, Mamie

Comp1One
699A Gallatin Street
Huntsville, Alabama 36801
Phone: 256-532-2766
mamie.sheldrick@compone.org


Sporna, Adam

Equian

5975 Castle Creek Parkway

Indianapolis, Indiana 46250

Phone: 251-802-1510

asporna@equian.com
 

2019 BUSINESS MEMBERSHIP
 

AALOS Prosthetics and Orthotics
1223 East South Boulevard
Montgomery, Alabama 36116
Phone: 334-284-0250
Michael.Griffin@aalos.net
 

ALACOMP / Business Insurance Group
Post Office Box 243007
Montgomery, Alabama 36124
Phone: 334-215-8234
 

Directions Management Services
Post Office Box 3479
Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662
Phone: 800-253-9991
dbillingsley@directionsmanagement.com
 

DirectPay Provider Network
3610 Highway 31, Suite C
Calera, Alabama 35040-5802
Phone: 866-214-5920
pwilliams@dpaynetwork.com
 

Fish Nelson & Holden
400 Century Park South, Suite 224
Birmingham, Alabama 35226
Phone: 205-332-3430
 

Wright Rehab
213 River Park North Drive

Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Phone:800-404-9863

chris@wrightrehab.com
 

 2019 BUSINESS MEMBERSHIP PLUS
 

The Center for Occupational Medicine
432 St. Lukes Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-288-7808
 

The Center for Pain
488 St. Lukes Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-288-7808